Microfinance Company “Salym Finance”(further Company) is the specialized credit organization where the microfinance is the main activity. The Company is the one of active and dynamic developing microfinance organization (further MFO) of Kyrgyzstan, showing annual stable growth of financial results.

Creation of a company and founders

Microcredit Company«Credit Systems» was founded in September 2007 and has started operate as credit organization from 8th November 2007. Initial capital was 120 thousand US Dollars (5 million som), first loans were aimed at business development of traders from Dordoi and Ortosai markets and household development in Asyl Bash and Jany-Jer villages.

Participation in other organizations

Since the first year of the Company’sactivity became a member of the Association of the Microfinance Organizations of Kyrgyzstan and CreditInformation Bureau «Ishenim».

The Board of Directors

The Chairman of the Board of Directors — Kydyrmaev Bakytbek, businessman, representative of major wholesalers Dordoi market complex, a member of the Trade Union Committee of merchants from the complex.

Member of the Board of Directors — Sydykov Aijigit Kamchybekovich, independent expert.

Member of the Board of Directors — Konokbaev Samat Surabaldievich, independent expert.

Member of the Board of Directors — Konushbaeva Aruuke Tynchtykbekovna, private entrepreneur.

Management board of the company

The Chairman of the board — Mirlan Kulov, 21 years experience in a banking sector.

Board member — operational manager – Ibraev Isabek, 7 years of experience in microcredit sector.

Board member — HR Manager — Ismailova Gulzat, 18 years experience in a microfinance sector.

Rebranding

From the beginning Company had name “Credit Systems”, since March 2011 the company has changed its name by new “Salym Finance”. The «salym» means to make the contribution to the good business. The given national symbol means Company’s desire for investment resources into the society’s prosperity.

Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» (далее Компания), является правопреемником Микрокредитной компании «Кредитные системы», это специализированное кредитное учреждение, основной деятельностью, которого является микрофинансирование.
Компания относится к числу активных и динамично развивающихся микрофинансовых организаций (далее МФО) Кыргызстана, показывая ежегодный стабильный рост финансовых показателей.

Создание компании и учредители
Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» создана в сентябре 2007 года, и начала функционировать как кредитное учреждение с 8 ноября 2007 года. Первоначальный капитал составлял 120 тысяч долларов США (5 миллионов сом), первые кредиты были направлены на развитие бизнеса торговцев с рынков Дордой, Ортосай и на развитие домашнего хозяйства сел Асылбаш и Джаны-Джер Сокулукского района.

Участие в других организациях
С 2008 года Компания является членом Ассоциации микрофинансовых организаций Кыргызстана и Кредитно-информационного бюро «Ишеним».

Совет директоров
Председатель Совета Директоров – Кыдырмаев Бакытбек Ишенбекович, бизнесмен, представитель крупных оптовых торговцев Рыночного комплекса «Дордой», член профсоюзного комитета торговцев данного комплекса.
Член Совета Директоров – Сыдыков Айжигит Камчыбекович, независимый эксперт.
Член Совета Директоров – Конокбаев Самат Сурабалдиевич, независимый эксперт.
Член Совета Директоров – Конушбаева Арууке Тынчтыкбековна, частный предприниматель.

Правление компании
Председатель Правления – Кулов Мирлан, 21 год в банковской сфере и микрофинансировании.
Член Правления — операционный менеджер – Ибраев Исабек, 7 лет в финансово-кредитной сфере.
Член Правления — HR Менеджер – Исмаилова Гульзат, 18 лет в банковской сфере.

Ребрендинг
С момента создания Компания имела наименование «Кредитные системы», с марта 2011 года Компания изменила свое название на «Салым финанс», слово «салым» означает вклад в хорошее дело. Придан национальный символ означающий стремление Компании к вложению своих ресурсов в благополучие общества.