Salym Finance JSC starts placement of the second issue of registered interest-bearing bonds. The first issue of high-yield bonds of the Company for the amount of 75 million KGS was successfully placed, legal and physical persons became investors. Salym Finance bonds are securities of a reliable and stable company, which generate a quarterly additional high return.

BASIC PARAMETERS OF THE ISSUE

Bond type Registered book-entry fixed-interest bonds
Issue volume 75 000 000 soms
Number of bonds 75 000 copies
Par value 1000 soms
Yield 18% per annum
Interestyieldpayment Every three months
Circulation period  3 years
Issue underwriter “Senti Financial Company” LLC


NTICIPATED REDEMPRION OF BONDS

If required, any bond holders can return their invested money anticipatorily

— by putting up bonds for sale at the second market;
— by applying to OJSC “Microfinance Company “Salym Finance” for early return of invested funds upon expiration of 12 months from the starting date of bond placing.

WHAT ARE BONDS?

The bonds are debt securities. By purchasing any bonds you transfer your money to the company that issued them for a definite period (3 years) and at a certain interest (18% per annum). The amount invested by you will be completely redeemed (returned)in 3 years. Interests are paid every three months.

Theyield on bonds of the Salym Finance MFC is tax-exempt

According to the KR Tax Code the interests and yield on increment in the value of bonds of the Salym Finance MFC gained by legal and natural persons are exempted from income tax and profit tax (Articles 167, 189, 223 of the KR TC).
The Company bonds are included in the category following the highest listing category «Blue Chips» of CJSC “Kyrgyz Stock Exchange”.

HOW CAN ONE BUY BONDS?

In order to acquire bonds you must come with your passport to the Office of “Senti Financial Company” LLC, sign an agreement for bond purchase and must deposit an amount to be invested. You must also open a personal account, on which your bonds will be kept. The transaction will be registered on the Stock Exchange during 2 days, and you will be a legally competent bond holder.

PAYMENT OF BOND INTEREST CHARGES

ПThe bond yield at the rate of 18% per annum will be paid every three months (quarterly) in the Head Office of OJSC “Microfinance Company “Salym Finance” or will be transferred to the bank settlement account of investor.

For all questions, please contact the Senti Financial Company at the address:
Bishkek city, Chui ave., 219; 9 fl.; phone.: 61-45-89; 61-46-47;(0559)61-00-25
senti@senti.kg
www.senti.kg

ВЫПУСК ВЫСОКОДОХОДНЫХ ОБЛИГАЦИЙ

ОАО Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» (далее ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс») начинает размещение второго выпуска именных процентных облигаций. Первый выпуск высокодоходных облигаций Компании на сумму 75 млн. сомов был успешно размещен, инвесторами стали юридические и физические лица. Облигации «Салым Финанс»  — ценные бумаги надежной и стабильной компании, приносящие ежеквартальный дополнительный высокий доход.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПАРАМЕТРЫ ВЫПУСКА

Вид облигаций Именные, бездокументарные с фиксированным процентом
Объем выпуска 75 000 000 сом
Количество облигаций 75 000 экземпляров
Номинальная стоимость 1000 сом
Доходность 18% годовых
Выплата процентного дохода Каждые 3 месяца
Срок обращения  3 года с даты начала размещения облигаций
Андеррайтер выпуска ОсОО Финансовая компания «Сенти»


ДОСРОЧНОЕ ПОГАШЕНИЕ ОБЛИГАЦИЙ

При желании держатели облигаций могут досрочно вернуть свои вложенные деньги — выставив облигации на продажу на вторичном рынке; — обратившись в ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс» для досрочного возврата вложенных средств по истечении 12 месяцев с даты начала размещения облигаций.

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ОБЛИГАЦИИ?

Облигации — это долговые ценные бумаги. Покупая облигации, Вы передаете свои деньги компании, которая их выпустила, на определенный срок (3 года) и под определенный процент (18% годовых). Через 3 года, вложенная Вами сумма полностью погашается (возвращается). Проценты выплачиваются каждые 3 месяца.

Доходы от облигаций МФК «Салым Финанс» не облагаются налогом

Согласно Налогового Кодекса КР проценты и доход от прироста стоимости облигаций МФК «Салым Финанс», полученные юридическими и физическими лицами, подоходным налогом и налогом на прибыль не облагаются (ст.167, 189, 223 НК КР). Облигации Компании включены в следующую за наивысшей категорию листинга «Blue Chips» ЗАО «Кыргызская фондовая биржа».

КАК КУПИТЬ ОБЛИГАЦИИ?

Для приобретения облигаций, Вам необходимо подойти с паспортом в офис Финансовой компании «Сенти», подписать договор на покупку облигации и внести сумму, которую Вы желаете инвестировать. Необходимо также открыть лицевой счет, на котором будут храниться ваши облигации. В течении 2-х дней на фондовой бирже будет зарегистрирована сделка, и Вы станете полноправным владельцем облигаций.

ВЫПЛАТА ПРОЦЕНТОВ ПО ОБЛИГАЦИЯМ

Процентный доход по облигациям в размере 18% годовых будет выплачиваться каждые три месяца (ежеквартально) в головном офисе ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс», либо перечислением на расчетный счет инвестора в банке.
По вопросам облигаций можете обратиться в ФК «Сенти» по адресу: г.Бишкек, пр.Чуй, 219; 9 этаж; тел.: 61-45-89; 61-46-47;(0559)61-00-25
senti@senti.kg
www.senti.kg