About us - MFC "Salym Finance"

Open Joint Stock Company Microfinance Company "Salym Finance" (further Company) is a financial organization that provides affordable lending and attracting time deposits, operating on the securities market and cooperating with international financial institutions. The company is one of the actively developing microfinance organizations in Kyrgyzstan and shows a stable annual growth of financial indicators.

14 years
in the financial services sector
3.6 billion soms
of the сompany’s assets
18000+
active customers
200+
employees in the company
28
offices across the country

Main stages of development:

  1. Establishment and development: on November 05, 2007, under the name of LLC MCC “Credit Systems”, the License of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic No. 006 of November 08, 2007 was obtained;
  2. Renaming: January 24, 2011 in LLC Salym Finance MCC;
  3. Transformation: on September 28, 2012 into Open Joint Stock Company Microfinance Company "Salym Finance" with the authorized capital of 100,000,000 (One hundred million) soms;
  4. Obtaining the right to credit and operations in foreign currency under License No. 006/1 for the right to conduct banking operations in foreign currency dated September 24, 2014;
  5. Obtaining the right for attracting time deposits in connection with the removal of restrictions and renewal of the License dated May 28, 2019.

By 2021, JSC Salym Finance MFC is positioned as a financial organization that actively provides loans throughout the Kyrgyz Republic, also having a socially-oriented function and pursuing a policy of responsible financing and protecting the rights of customers.

According to the Association of Microfinance Organizations of the Kyrgyz Republic, by the size of the loan portfolio, Salym Finance MFC is the largest microfinance organization with local capital.

Providing loans to JSC Salym Finance MFC both in rural areas and in cities represents it as a universal financial organization that works with both microfinance clients and clients of the banking sector.

The company is not limited to activities in the field of lending and attracting deposits, actively working in the stock market of securities. Salym Finance MFC was the first in Kyrgyzstan that carried out an IPO-public offering of the company's shares on the stock exchange, having previously proved to be a successful issuer by placing several issues of corporate bonds.
 

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board of Directors - Kydyrmaev Bakytbek Ishenbekovich. A businessman, one of the initiators of the transit international wholesale trade through the Dordoi market, a member of the trade union committee of workers at the Dordoi market. Since 1995 to the present day, he has been working at the Dordoi market, engaged in wholesale trade of optics.

 

 

Member of the Board of Directors - Sydykov Aizhigit Kamchybekovich. Independent expert. He has experience in the microfinance sector since 1995. He held the position of deputy of chief operating officer  at CJSC "MCC FINCA" in Kyrgyzstan, chief operating officer at LLC MDO "FINCA" in Tajikistan, CJSC "First microcredit company" - the Aga Khan development network in Kyrgyzstan, CJSC "Micro credit company OXUS".

 

 

Member of the Board of Directors - Konushbaev Aruuke Tynchtykbekovna. Private entrepreneur. Previously, she worked at JSC RSK Bank.

 

Member of the Board of Directors - Dzhamankulov Bolot Saparovich. Independent Expert. Doctor of Economics. From 1997 to 1998 worked as the First Deputy of the Ministry of External Trade and Industry of the KR.

Has extensive experience in banking and financial system, including in the management of “Rosinbank” OJSC, ATF-Bank Kyrgyzstan, AKB “Kyrgyzstan”, the National Bank. From 2013 to the present time works in the Institute of Economics of the National Academy of Sciences of the KR as Head of Department.

Member of the Board of Directors Konokbaev Samat Surabaldyevich. Independent Expert.

He has experience in banking and financial system since 1998, including he has worked in the leadership of the National Bank of KR and in the Russian-Kyrgyz Development Fund. He holds a Master’s Degree in Public Administration in Transition Economics, gained in Japan (Tokio), has successfully completed the courses in Business Analyst from the Wharton Business School, University of Pennsylvania (USA).

Governance

Chairman of the Management Board
Kulov Mirlan Temirlanovich
Since 1996 in the financial and credit spheres, since 2004 in management positions. Until 2006, worked at the “Commercial Bank Kyrgyzstan” OJSC in positions from a Specialist to a Member of the Management Board. In 2006-2007, he worked in “Dos Credobank” OJSC as a Head of Treasury Department. In 2007, he initiated the founding of OJSC MFC “Salym Finance” and since then has been the Chairman of the Management Board.
Member of the Management Board – Operations Manager
Ibraev Isabek Aitbekovich
Since 2011 he has started his activity in the credit sphere as a Credit Specialist in OJSC MFC “Salym Finance”. Has been working in the financial and credit sphere for over 9 years, from 2018 to the present time - Operations Manager of OJSC MFC “Salym Finance”.
Member of the Management Board – Business Development Manager
Bulgaru Asel Sagyntaevna
Since 2000 in the economic sphere, since 2005 in the financial and credit spheres. Since 2005 she has started to work as a Credit Expert for EBRD MSFP in AKB “Kyrgyzstan”, in 2006-2008, she worked in “Dos Credobank” OJSC in positions from a Chief Lending Specialist to a Head of Lending Department. Since 2009 she has been as a Senior Credit Specialist at OJSC MFC “Salym Finance”, in 2010, has been appointed as a Head of Credit Division, since 2011 as a Business Development Director, since 2013 as an Internal Auditor, from 2015 to the present time – Business Development Manager.
Member of the Management Board – HR Manager
Ismailova Gulzat Sydykovna
Since 1999 she has been working in the financial and credit sphere. Has 2 years of experience as a bank accountant, 10 years of experience in the field of audit in MCC FINCA, MCC First Microcredit Company. 6 years as a director of branches in the First Microcredit Company (Naryn and Osh regions), AUB Agro (Issyk-Kul). In 2017, she began working at OJSC MFC Salym Finance as an operational manager, and in 2018 as an HR manager.
Member of the Management Board – Head of the Legal Department
Raiymkulov Meder Anarbekovich
Legal experience over 11 years. Since 2016 in managerial positions. He has been working in MFC Salym Finance OJSC since 2019.

Rebranding

Since its inception, the Company has had the name "Credit Systems", since March 2011, the Company has changed its name to "Salym Finance", the word "salym" means contribution to a good cause. The national symbol is given, which means the Company's desire to invest its resources in the well-being of society.

О нас - МФК Салым Финанс

Открытое Акционерное Общество Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» (далее Компания) - это финансовая организация, осуществляющая доступное кредитование и привлечение срочных депозитов, работающая на рынке ценных бумаг и сотрудничающая с международными финансовыми институтами. Компания относится к числу активно развивающихся микрофинансовых организаций Кыргызстана и показывает ежегодный стабильный рост финансовых показателей.

14 лет
В сфере финансовых услуг
3.5 млрд сом
Активы компании
18000+
Активных клиентов
180+
Сотрудников в компании
23
Офиса по всей стране

Основные этапы развития:

  1. Учреждение и создание: 05 ноября 2007 года, под наименованием ОсОО МКК “Кредитные системы”, получена Лицензия Национального банка Кыргызской Республики № 006 от 08 ноября 2007 года;
  2. Переименование: 24 января 2011 года в ОсОО МКК “Салым Финанс”;
  3. Преобразование: 28 сентября 2012 года в Открытое Акционерное Общество Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» с уставным капиталом 100 000 000 (Сто миллионов) сом;
  4. Получение права на кредитование и операции в иностранной валюте согласно Лицензии № 006/1 на право проведения банковских операций в иностранной валюте от 24 сентября 2014 года;
  5. Получение права на привлечение срочных депозитов в связи со снятием ограничений и обновлением Лицензии от 28 мая 2019 года.

 

К 2021 году ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс» позиционируется как финансовая организация активно предоставляющие кредиты  по  всей территории Кыргызской Республики, также обладающая социально - ориентированной функцией  и проводящая политику ответственного финансирования и защиты прав клиентов.

По данным Ассоциации микрофинансовых организаций Кыргызской Республики по величине кредитного портфеля ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс» является крупнейшей микрофинансовой организацией с местным капиталом.

Предоставление кредитов ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс»  как в сельской местности, так и в городах представляет ее  как универсальную финансовую организацию, работающую как с клиентами микрофинансирования, так и с клиентами банковского сектора.

Компания не ограничивается деятельностью в сфере кредитования и привлечения депозитов, активно работая и на фондовом рынке ценных бумаг. МФК "Салым Финанс" первая в Кыргызстане осуществила IPO - публичное размещение акций компании на фондовой бирже, ранее показав себя успешным эмитентом, разместив несколько выпусков корпоративных облигаций. 

Совет директоров

Председатель Совета Директоров – Кыдырмаев Бакытбек Ишенбекович. Бизнесмен, один из начинателей транзитной международной оптовой торговли через рынок «Дордой»,  член профсоюзного комитета работников рынка «Дордой». С 1995 года по настоящее время работает на рынке «Дордой», занимается оптовой торговлей оптикой.

Член Совета Директоров – Сыдыков Айжигит Камчыбекович. Независимый эксперт. Имеет опыт в секторе микрофинансирования с 1995 года.   Занимал должность зам.операционного директора в ЗАО "МКК ФИНКА" в Кыргызстане, операционного директора в ООО МДО "ФИНКА" в Таджикистане, в ЗАО «Первая микрокредитная компания» - сети развития Ага Хана в Кыргызстане, в ЗАО «Микрокредитная компания ОКСУС».

Член Совета Директоров – Джаманкулов Болот Сапарович. Независимый Эксперт. Доктор экономических наук.
С 1997 по 1998 г. работал первым заместителем министерства внешней торговли и промышленности КР. Имеет большой опыт в банковской и финансовой системе, в том числе в составе руководства ОАО «Росинбанк», АТФ-Банк Кыргызстан, АКБ «Кыргызстан», Национального банка. С 2013 года по настоящее время работает в институте экономики Национальной академии наук КР в должности заведующего отделом.

Член Совета Директоров – Конушбаева Арууке Тынчтыкбековна. Частный предприниматель. Ранее работала в ОАО «РСК Банке».

Правление

Председатель Правления
Кулов Мирлан Темирланович
С 1996 года в финансово-кредитной сфере, с 2004 года на руководящих должностях. До 2006 года работал в ОАО «Коммерческий банк «Кыргызстан»» на должностях – начиная от специалиста до члена правления. В 2006-2007 годы проработал в ОАО «Доскредобанк» на должности Начальника отдела казначейства. В 2007 году инициировал основание ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс» и с тех пор является Председателем Правления.
Член Правления – Операционный менеджер
Ибраев Исабек Айтбекович
Начал свою деятельность в кредитной сфере в ОАО МФК "Салым Финанс" с позиции кредитного специалиста. В финансово-кредитной сфере более 9 лет, с 2011 года работает ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс».
Член Правления – Менеджер по развитию бизнеса
Булгару Асель Сагынтаевна
С 2000 года в экономической сфере, с 2005 года в финансово-кредитной. Начала работать кредитным экспертом по ПММФ ЕБРР с 2005 года в АКБ «Кыргызстан», в 2006-2008 годы проработала в ОАО «Доскредобанк» с должности главного специалиста по кредитованию до начальника управления кредитования. С 2009 года в ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс» принята старшим кредитным специалистом, в 2010 году назначена начальником кредитного отдела, с 2011 года назначена директором по развитию бизнеса, с 2013 года назначена внутренним аудитором, с 2015 года по настоящее время – менеджер по развитию бизнеса.
Член Правления – Менеджер по управлению персоналом
Исмаилова Гульзат Сыдыковна
С 2001 года в финансово-кредитной сфере. Начала свою банковскую деятельность в Инвестбанке "Иссык-куль" в г.Каракол с 1999 года, бухгалтером. Имеет 7 лет опыта работы внутренним аудитором в МКК ЗАО "ФИНКА" с 2001 по 2008 годы. С 2008 года по 2010 год проработала в "Первой микрокредитной компании" руководителем Нарынского филиала, с 2010 года по 2012 год проработала региональным руководителем ЗАО МКК "АУБ-Агро" в г.Каракол. С 2013 года проработала директором Кара-Суйского филиала в ЗАО "ПМКК",с 2015 года - старшим аудитором. С 2017 года работает в ОАО МФК "Салым Финанс".

Ребрендинг

С момента создания Компания имела наименование «Кредитные системы», с марта 2011 года Компания изменила свое название на «Салым финанс», слово «салым» означает вклад в хорошее дело. Придан национальный символ означающий стремление Компании к вложению своих ресурсов в благополучие общества.