Bonds - MFC "Salym Finance"

Issuance of high-yield bonds

OJSC Microfinance Company "Salym Finance" (hereinafter referred to as OJSC Salym Finance MFC) begins the placement of the sixth issue of registered interest-bearing bonds from December 23, 2020. The first 5 issues of the Company's high-yield bonds totaling 300 million soms were successfully placed, and legal entities and individuals became investors. Salym Finance bonds are securities of a reliable and stable company that generate additional high quarterly income.

Basic parameters of the issue

Bond type Registered book-entry fixed-interest bonds
Issue volume 100 000 000 soms
Number of bonds 100 000 copies
Par value 1000 soms
Yield 15.5% per annum
Interest yield payment Every three months
Circulation period 3 years
Issue underwriter “Senti Financial Company” LLC
What are bonds?
Bonds are debt securities. When you buy bonds, you transfer your money to the company that issued them for a certain period (3 years) and at a certain percentage (15.5 % per annum). After three years, the amount you invested is fully repaid (refunded). Interest is paid every three months.
How is the interest payment on Salym Finance bonds carried out?
The interest income on the bonds will be paid every three months (quarterly) at the head office of OJSC Salym Finance MFC, or by transfer to the investor's current account with the bank.
How to buy bonds?
To purchase the bonds, you need to go to the office of the Financial Company "Senti" with your passport, sign the contract for the purchase of the bond and deposit the amount you want to invest. You must also open a personal account where your bonds will be stored. Within 2 days, the transaction will be registered on the stock exchange, and you will become the full owner of the bonds.
Is it possible to return the invested money ahead of time?
If desired, bondholders can return their invested money ahead of time: • by placing the bonds for sale on the secondary market; • by contacting the Financial Company "Senti" LLC for an early return of the invested funds after 12 months from the date of the start of the bond placement.
For all questions, please contact the Senti Financial Company at the address: Bishkek city, Chui ave., 219; 9 fl.; phone.: 61-45-89; 61-46-47;(0559)61-00-25

News

Nov. 4, 2021

Income payments of the 5th issue of registered interest-bearing bonds

Sept. 13, 2021

Income payments of the 6th issue of registered interest-bearing bonds

Aug. 5, 2021

Income payments of the 5th issue of registered interest-bearing bonds

June 11, 2021

Income payments of the 6th issue of registered interest-bearing bonds

Облигации - МФК Салым Финанс

Выпуск высокодоходных облигаций

ОАО Микрофинансовая компания «Салым Финанс» (далее ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс») с 23.12.2020 года начинает размещение шестого выпуска именных процентных облигаций. Первые 5 выпусков высокодоходных облигаций Компании на общую сумму в 300 миллионов сомов были успешно размещены, инвесторами стали юридические и физические лица. Облигации «Салым Финанс»  — ценные бумаги надежной и стабильной компании, приносящие ежеквартальный дополнительный высокий доход.

Основные параметры выпуска

Вид облигаций Именные, бездокументарные с фиксированным процентом
Объем выпуска 100 000 000 сом
Количество облигаций 100 000 экземпляров
Номинальная стоимость 1000 сом
Доходность 15.5% годовых
Выплата процентного дохода Каждые 3 месяца
Срок обращения 3 года с даты начала размещения облигаций
Андеррайтер выпуска ОсОО Финансовая компания "Сенти"
Что такое облигации?
Облигации – это долговые ценные бумаги. Покупая облигации, Вы передаете свои деньги компании, которая их выпустила, на определенный срок (3 года) и под определенный процент (15,5 % годовых). Через три года, вложенная Вами сумма полностью погашается (возвращается). Проценты выплачиваются каждые три месяца.
Как проводится выплата процентов по облигациям Салым Финанс?
Процентный доход по облигациям будет выплачиваться каждые три месяца (ежеквартально) в головном офисе ОАО МФК «Салым Финанс», либо перечислением на расчетный счет инвестора в банке.
Как купить облигации?
Для приобретения облигаций, Вам необходимо подойти с паспортом в офис Финансовой компании «Сенти», подписать договор на покупку облигации и внести сумму, которую Вы желаете инвестировать. Необходимо также открыть лицевой счет, на котором будут храниться ваши облигации. В течении 2-х дней на фондовой бирже будет зарегистрирована сделка, и Вы станете полноправным владельцем облигаций.
Можно ли досрочно вернуть вложенные деньги?
При желании держатели облигаций могут досрочно вернуть свои вложенные деньги: • выставив облигации на продажу на вторичном рынке; • обратившись в ОсОО Финансовая компания «Сенти» для досрочного возврата вложенных средств по истечении 12 месяцев с даты начала размещения облигаций.
По вопросам облигаций можете обратиться в ФК «Сенти» по адресу: г.Бишкек, пр.Чуй, 219; 9 этаж; тел.: 61-45-89; 61-46-47;(0559)61-00-25 senti@senti.kg www.senti.kg

Новости

13 сентября 2021 г.

Выплаты доходов 6 эмиссии именных процентных облигаций

5 августа 2021 г.

Выплаты доходов 5 эмиссии именных процентных облигаций

11 июня 2021 г.

Выплаты доходов 6 эмиссии именных процентных облигаций

4 мая 2021 г.

Выплаты доходов 5 эмиссии именных процентных облигаций